Sunrisers Hyderabad team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Info

Sunrisers Hyderabad made their IPL debut in The year 2013 and replaced Deccan Chargers.They retained 20 players from the  Deccan Chargers, which left slots...
Royal Challengers Bangalore team

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Info

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Started On January 24, 2008. The Team Is Owned by Well Known Businessman Vijal Mallya.Mallya's home brand Royal Challenge became the...
The Gujarat Lions Team

The Gujarat Lions Team Info

The Gujarat Lions Is Introduce As A Replacement Of One Of The Two Old Team Chennai Super Kings And Rajasthan Royals.The Gujarat Lions Team...
Rising Pune SuperGiants Team

Rising Pune SuperGiants Team Info

Rising Pune Supergiants Is One Of The Team Which Is Introduce After The Exclusion of Chennai and Rajasthan. The Team Owned By The Sanjiv Goenka’s New Rising...

Latest News