Mumbai Indians One Of The Most Successful Team In India premier League. Mumbai Always Played The Game In The Right Spirit.With His Performance Mumbai Indians Won Many People Heart. Mumbai Indians Are The Part Of Indian Premier League From The Inaugural season Of IPL 2008. Mumbai Indians Given The Many Player To The Indian National Cricket Team.Which Include The All-Rounder Hardik Pandya And Fast Bowler Jasprit Bumrah.

Administration and support staff Detail-

  • Owner – Reliance Industries
  • Head coach – Ricky Ponting
  • Assistant and Batting coach – Robin Singh
  • Bowling coach – Shane Bond
  • Fielding coach – Jonty Rhodes
  • Mentor – Sachin Tendulkar
Mumbai Indians official Logo- 

Mumbai Indians logo

Mumbai Indians Team T-shirt-


Mumbai Indians T-shirt


NoPlayer NameCategorycountry
 1 Rohit Sharma Batsman India
 2 Harbhajan Singh All-Rounder India
 3 Hardik Pandya All-Rounder India
 4 Ambati Rayudu Batsman/wicket-keeper India
 5 Jagadeesha SuchithSpinner India
 6 Jasprit Bumrah Bowler India
 7 Parthiv Patel Batsman/wicket-keeper India
 8 R Vinay Kumar Bowler India
 9 Shreyas Gopal All-rounder India
 10 Nitish Rana All-rounder India
 11 Siddhesh Lad Batsman India
 12 Unmukt Chand Batsman India
 13 Akshay Wakhare Spinner India
 14 Mitchell McClenaghan Bowler New-Zealand
 15 Corey Anderson All-Rounder New-Zealand
 16 Lendl Simmons Batsman West Indies
 17 Kieron Pollard All-Rounder West Indies
 18 Marchant de Lange Bowler South Africa
 19 Lasith Malinga Bowler Sri lanka
 20 Jos Buttler Batsman/Wicket-keeper England
 21 Nathu Singh Bowler India
 22 Tim Southee Bowler New-Zealand
 23 Krunal Pandya All-Rounder India
 24 Kishore Pramod Kamath All-Rounder India
 25 Deepak Punia All-Rounder India
 26 Jitesh Sharma Batsman India


Mumbai Indians Team Social Connection –






Mumbai Indians IPL History –
 YEAR Position
 2008 5
 2009 7
 2010 2
 2011 3
 2012 4
 2013 1(winner)
 2014 4
 2015 1(winner)


(feature image pic credit :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here