BIG BASH LEAGUE: Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers. BBL Match Prediction Dec 19, 2018

Big Bash League Today Match Prediction

Big Bash League 2018-19, Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20 Today match prediction 19th December 2018 Wednesday. Who will win Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20? Live score ball by ball match prediction.

You can get live updates on our facebook messenger by subscribe for it and just type score for the match and you will get live detail score updates for today match prediction BBL 2018-19 Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20, Cricket match tips, match prediction on our blog for today’s match and future matches for free during the Big Bash League 2018-19. this match between Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20. Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20 will be playing in The Gabba Stadium, Brisbane. Both the teams are strong by their side for bowling as well as batting line-up. Here we are providing free cricket match predictions, sure shot match report between Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20.

Get Match Prediction Who Will Win Today Cricket Match, Who Won The Toss Of Today Match. Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction Of Today Match of Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20 and today live match score.

Big Bash League, Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20I Today Match Prediction, Who Will Win?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Team Performance Overview

For those who don’t know The Big Bash League is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia, this is the 8th season of Big Bash League.

Season 7 of  Big Bash League was taken over by Adelaide Strikers against Hobart Hurricanes.  Adelaide Strikers  chose to bat after winning the toss and smashed 202 runs in 20 overs by losing just 2 wickets. In return Hobart Hurricanes unable to chase the target and lost the final by 25 runs. Jake Weatherald was the star player for Adelaide Strikers of the match for finals of Big Bash League while the D Arcy Short was the player of the series from the defending champion Hobart Hurricanes.

A small Summary of this year for the last season winner Adelaide Strikers, The reigning champions trot a similar squad to last year, but could eventually become victims of their own success. Travis Head, Alex Carey, Jake Lehmann, Jake Weatherald , Peter Siddle and Billy Stanlake may encounter contention for greater honours, which might restrict their Big Bash availability and test the Strikers’ depth.

Taking out the competition in 2012/13, Brisbane Heat is one of only four teams to have won a BBL final. With the return of Australian Test player Matthew Renshaw after a summer off BBL, they aim to claim the title again this season.


Brisbane Heat: Chris Lynn(c), Brendon McCullum, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Jimmy Peirson(w), Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, James Pattinson, Mark Steketee, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mitchell Swepson.

Adelaide Strikers: Colin Ingram(c), Alex Carey(w), Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Matthew Short, Liam O Connor, Cameron Valente, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Jake Weatherald, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake.

Match Info

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 1st T20 Match
Date – Dec 19, Wednesday
Time – 1.45 PM
08:15 AM GMT / 6:15 PM LOCAL

Stadium Details

Address: Vulture St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia
Capacity: 42,000
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Floodlights Yes
Hosts to: Queensland, Brisbane Heat

Venue Scoring Details:

Avg 1st inn score: 178
Avg 2nd inn score: 152
Highest Total: 209/3 (20 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
Lowest Total: 114/10 (18.3 Ov) by RSA vs AUS
Highest Chased: 161/4 (18.5 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 158/4 (17 Ov) by AUS vs IND


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here