BIG BASH LEAGUE: Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 3rd Match. BBL Match Prediction Dec 21, 2018

Today Match Prediction Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars

Big Bash League 2018-19, Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20 Today match prediction 21st December 2018 Thursday. Who will win Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20? Live score ball by ball match prediction.

You can get live updates on our facebook messenger by subscribe for it and just type score for the match and you will get live detail score updates for today match prediction BBL 2018-19 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20, Cricket match tips, match prediction on our blog for today’s match and future matches for free during the Big Bash League 2018-19. this match between Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20. Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20 will be playing in Manuka Oval, Canberra. Both the teams are strong by their side for bowling as well as batting line-up. Here we are providing free cricket match predictions, sure shot match report between Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20.

Get Match Prediction Who Will Win Today Cricket Match, Who Won The Toss Of Today Match. Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction Of Today Match of Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20 and today live match score.

Big Bash League, Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 3rd T20I Today Match Prediction, Who Will Win???

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Team Performance Overview

For those who don’t know The Big Bash League is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia, this is the 8th season of Big Bash League.

In season 7 of  Big Bash League the Melbourne Stars finishes off at last position, But this year the game won’t be same as the Star has recruited new players to the team to fight tough against the teams in Big Bash League the Young Star Sandeep Lamichhane (Nepal) will play for the first half of the season due to BPL commitments with the Sylhet Sixers starting in January. While the Melbourne Star has also picked up Great West Indian T20 Dwayne Bravo from the Melbourne Renegades. With Dwayne Bravo, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddison and Marcus Stoinis on the list the Star looks strong from their side.

The Sydney Thunders is one of the hottest team so far in Big Bash League, including international star players like Jos Buttler, Joe Root, Usman Khawaja and Pat Cummins. But the sad part is this 4 players participation in tournament will be limited due to the National team England and Australia duty. In the case the Skipper Shane Watson have to take the charge and lead the team. Joe Root will play his first ever domestic one-day tournament as he signed by Sydney Thunders this season, while the hitter Jos Buttler is marked his attendance in season 7 of Big Bash League.


Sydney Thunder: Shane Watson(c), Jos Buttler(w), Callum Ferguson, Joe Root, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Sam Rainbird, Daniel Sams, Fawad Ahmed, Jonathan Cook, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha

Melbourne Stars: Glenn Maxwell(c), Nick Larkin, Travis Dean, Marcus Stoinis, , Evan Gulbis, Ben Dunk(w), Dwayne Bravo, Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Jackson Coleman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lance Morris, Adam Zampa

Match Info

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20 Match
Date – Dec 21, Friday
Time – 1.45 PM
08:15 AM GMT / 7:15 PM LOCAL

Stadium Details

Address: Manuka Cir, Griffith ACT 2603, Australia
Capacity: 13,550
Location: Manuka Oval, Canberra
Floodlights Yes
Hosts to: Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales

Venue Scoring Details

Avg 1st inn score: 103
Avg 2nd inn score: 105
Highest Total: 105/1 (12.3 Ov) by AUSW vs NZW
Lowest Total: 103/10 (19 Ov) by NZW vs AUSW
Highest Chased: 105/1 (12.3 Ov) by AUSW vs NZW


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here